PresseBox
Pressemitteilung BoxID: 689670 (LG Electronics Deutschland GmbH)
  • LG Electronics Deutschland GmbH
  • Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 3-5
  • 65760 Eschborn
  • http://www.lge.de

LG Electronics 2Q 2014 Earnings Announcement and Conference Call

(PresseBox) (Ratingen , ) LG Electronics 2014 2Q earnings announcement is scheduled for Thursday, July 24 at approximately 13:30 (KST) followed by a Korean language news conference at 16:00 (KST) at LG Twin Towers, East Tower Auditorium (Floor B1).

The English language conference call will take place on Friday, July 25 at the following times:

Seoul -- 10:00
Hong Kong / Singapore -- 09:00
London -- 02:00
New York City -- 21:00 (July 24)

Please refer to the attachment for dial-in details of the conference call.

If questions, please write to LGnews@lge.com.

Website Promotion

LG Electronics Deutschland GmbH

LG Electronics, Inc. (KSE: 066570.KS) is a global leader and technology innovator in consumer electronics, mobile communications and home appliances, employing 87,000 people working in 113 locations around the world. With 2012 global sales of USD 45.22 billion (KRW 50.96 trillion), LG comprises five business units - Home Entertainment, Mobile Communications, Home Appliance, Air Conditioning & Energy Solutions and Vehicle Components - and is one of the world's leading producers of flat panel TVs, mobile devices, air conditioners, washing machines and refrigerators. LG Electronics is a 2013 ENERGY STAR® Partner of the Year. For more news and information on LG Electronics, please visit www.LGnewsroom.com.