Next Generation Multi-Core Java for Embedded Systems Webinar

(PresseBox) ( Wolfsburg, )
If you haven't considered Java for your next embedded/real-time project, you really should. Great strides have been made in recent years with the introduction of new tools and technologies for development and deployment of Java applications. You must see our new runtime analysis and profiling tools that we have built to extend our embedded multicore virtual machine technology.

Combined with the well-known benefits of using the Java language such as better, cleaner code and faster time to market as compared to other languages, the new tools presented in this webinar will give you something to think about and could very well help you and your next application project shine.

You will see:

- New features and functions of Aonix Perc Ultra for multi-core embedded and real-time systems
- Code generation capability and strategies
- Java 6 support characteristics
- Live demonstration of PConsole, the graphical execution analysis tool

Date: 11 October, 2012
Session 1: 08:00 hrs BST (London) / 09:00 hrs CEST (Paris)
Session 2: 16:00 hrs BST / 17:00 hrs CEST / 08:00 hrs PDT

Learn More or Register: http://www.atego.com/...
Für die oben stehenden Pressemitteilungen, das angezeigte Event bzw. das Stellenangebot sowie für das angezeigte Bild- und Tonmaterial ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmeninfo bei Klick auf Bild/Meldungstitel oder Firmeninfo rechte Spalte) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber der Pressetexte sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton- und Informationsmaterialien.
Die Nutzung von hier veröffentlichten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Bei Veröffentlichung senden Sie bitte ein Belegexemplar an service@pressebox.de.