PresseBox
Pressemitteilung BoxID: 335775 (INNOOPRACT Informationssysteme GmbH)
  • INNOOPRACT Informationssysteme GmbH
  • Lammstr. 21
  • 76133 Karlsruhe
  • https://innoopract.com
  • Ansprechpartner
  • Johanna Reichenbach
  • +49 (721) 664-7330

Rich Ajax Platform (RAP) Webinar

(PresseBox) (Karlsruhe, ) The Eclipse Rich AJAX Platform (RAP) allows developers to create AJAXenabled Web applications using the OSGi standard component model. The main advantage of this technology is the ability to share the same Java code base for RCP and RIA applications.

The Eclipse Rich AJAX Platform (RAP) allows developers to create AJAXenabled Web applications using the OSGi standard component model. The main advantage of this technology is the ability to share the same Java code base for RCP and RIA applications.

This webinar will teach you about RAP's building blocks and how they compare with RCP, and how RAP fits into the overall Eclipse runtime. Jochen will demo how you can quickly create AJAX Web applications using known Eclipse development methods.

Total running time will be approximately 1 hour

8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT